Friday, 30 March 2012

The Robbie Boyd Band - Oh Alaska

Oh Alaska was written by Robbie Boyd
Performed by The Robbie Boyd Band:
Robbie Boyd: Acoustic Guitar and Lead Vocals
Adam Fletcher: Keyboard and Backing Vocals
Mike Newman: Percussion and Backing Vocals
Mared Evans: Backing Vocals
Russel Smith: Electric Guitar
Cat Marshall: Saxophone
Simon Fitzpatrick: Bass
Huw Beynon: Drums

Video produced by Dan Pick and Edited by Georgina Ower

No comments:

Post a Comment